New Wholesalers

First Name Last Name Company Email Address Account Created
Christopher Gibson Christopher's Home Furnishings christophershome@aol.com 3/20/2017
Michelle Bazer Michelle Lynn's Gifts 'n More mlbazer@gmail.com 3/18/2017
Chanda Serhus Satya Botanicals cserhus@gmail.com 3/16/2017
Ximena Cardentey XimenaLLC ximenallc@yahoo.com 3/16/2017
Felecia Chavez La Bee da Loca chavezf@hotmail.com 3/15/2017
Tina Giarratano Candle Cove tboogie2014@gmail.com 3/14/2017
Marcia Steed Legacy Gifts & Crafts legacygifts@bellsouth.net 3/13/2017
Bonnie Bonnie Dunleavy BonnieMD@SalvageFlair.com 3/13/2017
Janai Banks Be You LLC thamissez89@gmail.com 3/11/2017
Tiffenny Harris Scented Melody orders@scentedmelody.com 3/9/2017
Stephanie Such Still Finalizing stephsuch25@gmail.com 3/8/2017
Lourdes Schmitt Bloomz Florist, Inc bloomzonline@gmail.com 3/7/2017
Valerie Sheffield Rejuvenation vesheffield@yahoo.com 3/7/2017
Karen Johnson Premiere Tanning premieretansmo@yahoo.com 3/7/2017
Katherine Lane Page of Cups Inc pageofcupshop@gmail.com 3/6/2017
Sherri Gray Fancy Finds sherri@sherrigray.com 3/6/2017
Dawn Gray B & B Booksellers books@bbbsellers.com 3/4/2017
Mary Mary Brothers marylbros@gmail.com 3/3/2017
Justin Tran Gifts & More jttran77@yahoo.com 3/2/2017
Lisa Casavant ALL BRIGHT lisa@allbrightenterprise.com 3/1/2017
Christina Sharpe Meraki hair and permenent make up studio sharpegurl07@gmail.com 2/26/2017
Total Resale 1994 totalresaleperry@gmail.com 2/24/2017