New Wholesalers

First Name Last Name Company Email Address Account Created
Stacy Flick Midwest Primitives Stacy_flick14@yahoo.com 2/18/2017
Erica Ruiz Women of Grace Boutique ericacohenruiz@gmail.com 2/16/2017
Roxanne Tulla Essence of the Wilderness EssenceoftheWilderness@yahoo.com 2/16/2017
Ebin Barnett Intention Inspired ebin@intentioninspired.com 2/15/2017
Dymeata Burum bBold Cosmetics dymeatab@gmail.com 2/14/2017
evelyn evelyn Divine Hair Design by Evelyn eve6737@yahoo.com 2/13/2017
Nicole Nicole nikkisullivan81@gmail.com 2/13/2017
Lisa Eide Her Happy Place eideltimes6@gmail.com 2/12/2017
Christine Mauro Christine's Bath & Gift Boutique, LLC chrissyscreations16@gmail.com 2/9/2017
Joanne Flutterby Kreations najinc@aol.com 2/8/2017
suzanne gonzales artizanne suemarie19@gmail.com 2/7/2017
Donald Houpt RADR Enterprises, LLC houptde@gmail.com 2/5/2017
Robyn Donaldson SolaceClub, LLC robyn@solaceclub.com 2/3/2017
Teresa O'Dell Treasure Chest Consignment/Resale Shop treasurechestresale7@gmail.com 2/3/2017
Darcey Eldridge W.E. Innovations, Inc. d.eldridge@bostoninteriors.com 2/2/2017
Gladys Gladys Diaz gisbelaboutique@gmail.com 2/2/2017
Christie Dobson CDi Digital christiedobson@gmail.com 2/1/2017
Michael Earnest The Candle Place tcpnow@gmail.com 1/31/2017
anne anne vanhoose annevanhoose@hotmail.com 1/30/2017
Louise Dazil Oils by Razzle Dazzle oilsbymsdee@aol.com 1/29/2017
Kathy gledich La posh unique boutique kathygledich@gmail.com 1/26/2017
Cathy Jefferies J & J Finds suerodeomom@aol.com 1/25/2017
San Desai Aptstrong Supplement Inc aptstrong@aptstrong.com 1/24/2017
Mary Johnson Panhandle Surf Corp. DBA Mr. Surf's Surf Shop stinkbugcharly@hotmail.com 1/24/2017
Brooke Fairgrieve Bomb Organics info@bomborganics.com 1/23/2017