New Wholesalers

First Name Last Name Company Email Address Account Created
Connie DeVries Island Tan of Owatonna DBA Namani Co Boutique connie@rcsuperstore.com 10/20/2017
Bernadette Milien Avocado Crate bee@avocadocrate.com 10/19/2017
Emily Emily Family's First Choice LLC egweldon@gmail.com 10/19/2017
Michelle Humbertson The Ethical Olive theethicalolive@gmail.com 10/18/2017
Crystal N.White CNW.LIFE cnw.life@yahoo.com 10/17/2017
Bonnie Angleton Ribbons & Roses Unltd. bbangleton@gmail.com 10/16/2017
Nancy Workman NWorkman Farm & Design nance.2mullw@yahoo.com 10/15/2017
Antionette Beery Proper management@properapothecary.com 10/15/2017
Marnesha Gilchrist Langchrist Enterprises LLC. marnegil@gmail.com 10/11/2017
Heather Heather LUCKY'S BARBER SHOP hlawson862@gmail.com 10/11/2017
Lisette Lisette undergoing name amendment - from Lisette Astrology to "theLOJA" theloja@yahoo.com 10/10/2017
Charelle Charelle Rellaxe Beauty charellewarren@yahoo.com 10/10/2017
Suzanne Suzanne Savi Soaps & Scents savisoapsandscents@gmail.com 10/9/2017
joshua mcclain Trunk of Man mcclainent@outlook.com 10/8/2017
ann mallett Exhale Body and Soul exhalebodyandsoul@gmail.com 10/8/2017
Ambirr Momon Perfect Scents ambirr.momon@icloud.com 10/6/2017
Donna Andrews Saturday's Bath D.ANDREWS1964@YAHOO.COM 10/6/2017
Austin Olesak Chain O'Lakes Candles austinolesak96@gmail.com 10/6/2017
STACEY ALVES FIRST CLASS SERVICE firstclass209@hotmail.com 10/4/2017
Anthony Johnson Exquisitely Antique exquisitelyantique@gmail.com 10/3/2017
Andrea Giordano AG Fine Art info@agfineartgallery.com 10/2/2017
Ann McCord Cards & Things cardsandthings2015@yahoo.com 10/1/2017
Jaime Askew Herbal Soap & Spa (may change) jaimejh@sbcglobal.net 9/30/2017
Carol Staples Flowers by Frances flowersbyfrances1@yahoo.com 9/29/2017
Kathryn Clayton Labelle & Co. repurpose@mail.com 9/28/2017
Robert Gardaphe CleanSpa robert@cleanspa.com 9/27/2017
Sandra Fincher Emerald Ladies Skin Care eljournal@cox.net 9/27/2017
SARAH SARAH 1982 sarahdavisallen14@gmail.com 9/26/2017
Denise Whaley Serenity whaley65@wbnorriselectric.com 9/25/2017
Della Della The Mason Jar dellamarie777@gmail.com 9/24/2017