New Wholesalers

First Name Last Name Company Email Address Account Created
Tena Miller Sweet Hope Studio sweethopestudio@gmail.com 2/22/2018
Rachel Fashion Dolls fashiondolls16@gmail.com 2/20/2018
nina durr flower world flowerw250@gmail.com 2/18/2018
Lesli Fieselman Enchanting Objects info@enchantingobjects.com 2/15/2018
Daniela Santamaria The Wellness Center of London Square dsantamaria@tw-centers.com 2/14/2018
Janessa Garcia Gypsy Magic gypsygirlsandiego@gmail.com 2/13/2018
Julie Parsons Parsons julie@backporchdesignco.com 2/12/2018
Sheronda Becton The Sugar Rush sheronda@thesugarrushsite.com 2/12/2018
Tiffany Crawford LOVR tiffany@tiffanycrawford.com 2/7/2018
iria iria miamirhinestone.com iportals@yahoo.com 2/7/2018
vince m park esomimo@gmail.com 2/6/2018
Amie Hix Mems Market LLC amiehix@gmail.com 2/5/2018
Jaime Mustaine Tri-State Artisans info@tsartisans.com 2/4/2018
tina turner black's fashion flowers markandtinaturner@yahoo.com 1/30/2018
David thompson Mpulse gifts mpulsegifts@gmail.com 1/29/2018
Daisy Seferoglou acureiswithinourreach.com daisyseferoglou@hotmail.com 1/28/2018
Shannon Jackson zainab99b@yahoo.com 1/27/2018
Kim Desmarais Ambient Scents ambientscents@cox.net 1/26/2018
Marilyna Boston Splendid Living N.V lifestylecaribbean@outlook.com 1/26/2018